Thursday, February 16, 2012

What Is a Kill Kit, Really?

Hello Fellow Fathomers! Welcome to FFF, the Friday Flash Fiction series. Where my friends and I have one photo prompt and write exactly 100 words to describe what we see. 




I hope he approves of my technique. It looks like she is falling for it. “Do you live around here?” He asked the question innocuously in her ear.

As she lightly held his wrist, she slightly slurred her words. ‘Not far, come over for a nightcap. Only thing, you might have to endure my roommate.”

Oh, two for the price of one-even better. “Is this a girl roommate or a boyfriend?” He required clarification.

“Yes, silly, a girl!”

His mentor, watched diligently, waiting for the signal. As soon as they left, he would follow-with their “play” kit in the trunk.






Now that you have absorbed my interpretation, visit some of my friends for more sassy storytelling. Caution, some of the other writers will have some very explicit 100 words, so, be ready for the heat!!!!


Lisa Worrall: http://lworrall.blogspot.com
Naomi Shaw: http://midnightfantasieswithnaomishaw.blogspot.com/
Katie Harper: http://katieharperwrites.blogspot.com/
Gemma Parkes: http://gemmaparkes.blogspot.com/
CR Guiliano: http://crguiliano-author.blogspot.com/
Benjamin Russell: http://incubuschronicles.blogspot.com/
ER Pierce http://www.erpierce.com
Christian Jensen: http://horrorwritingdaddy.blogspot.com
Cyril J. Michael: http://authorcyriljmichaels.blogspot.com/
Venus Cahill: http://venusbookluvr.blogspot.com/
Sara York : http://sarayork.blogspot.com
Yvonne Nicolas: http://yvonnenicolas.wordpress.com/
AuroraRose Andromeda: http://rollingmuseintheroses.blogspot.com
Sherri Hayes: http://sherri-hayes.blogspot.com/
Cassandre Dayne: http://cassandredayne.wordpress.com/
Bonni Sansom: http://bonnisansom.blogspot.com/
Davee Jones: http://finless.blogspot.com/
Kendel Davi: http://kendeldavi.wordpress.com

7 comments:

ERP said...

uh oh. WTH are those woman in for... nice! And I'm intrigued.

Kendel Davi said...

Vary tasty, indeed but I feel there might be a twist back at her place.

Naomi said...

There's something about this one. What on earth is in the play kit? What sort of play will it be? Good one

C R Guiliano said...

Nice, shoiuld teach a girl not to get drunk with a stranger. Sounds as if the fun has only begun.

Sara York said...

Oh my, a play kit in the trunk. Love it.

gemma parkes said...

Sexy, hope she's up for it!

Rolling Muse In The Roses said...

Have me hooked and wondering as well about the play kit. ;-) loved this.