FFF---Yummy


Following is my interpretation in 100 words of what this picture depicts to me:

“I’ve never allowed anyone to blindfold me before, I’m not sure I like it,” She breathed heavily into his torso. He laughed and replied, “You know you do-- just as much as you like me to have a handful of your silky hair. You like relinquishing your control, admit it.”
“What I would like is for you to finish undressing,” as she tugged at the waistline of his pants. He disagreed, “Not so fast, my pretty, I’ve waited too long for this to rush now.”
He was about to up the ante. He reached around her for the violent wand……


Want to see more? Please visit the blogs of my friends for their take on this saucy picture. You can view from http://flasherfictionfriday.blogspot.com/2011/09/september-30-2011.html
Bonni Sansom : http://bonnisansom.blogspot.com

Venus Cahill : http://venusbookluvr.blogspot.com

Betty Carton ; http://bettysbloggingplace.blogspot.com/p/flash-friday.html

Davee Jones: http://finless.blogspot.com/

Sara York : http://sarayork.blogspot.com

Muffy Wilson : http://MuffyWilson.blogspot.com : WoooooHoooo, great pic:) xo

Heaven Liegh Eldeen Author : http://heavenliegheldeen.blogspot.com

Katie Harper : http://katieharperwrites.blogspot.com/

Benjamin Russell : http://incubuschronicles.blogspot.com/

Ana Hart: http://anahart03.blogspot.com/

Gemma Parkes http://gemmaparkes.blogspot.com/

Lani Rhea : www.lanirhea.blogspot.com

Rhea Archer : www.rheaarcher.blogspot.com

JP Archer : http://jp-archer.blogspot.com : jparcher70@gmail.com

Cyril J. Michael : http://authorcyriljmichaels.blogspot.com/

Patricia Logan : www.naughtypassions.blogspot.com

Comments

Ana Hart said…
Very nice! Haha, she's about to get a little surprise.
Ooo, Davee! Well done! The stakes are getting hot!
Heaven Liegh said…
I said the same thing Venus. this is very hot
Bonni Sansom said…
I loved this one. The only thing I didn't like was that it ended. I want more...
Sara York said…
Nicely done. Loved it.
Katie Harper said…
I don't think I'd like the violent wand. The naughty wand, on the other hand, is something I think I would like.

GREAT JOB!!
Gemma Parkes said…
Ooh, very sexy! loved it!

Popular posts from this blog

Slobber on my Keyboard?

Talented Author Kevin Rau

Tuesday Tales and Healing Waters